Home

Epic Haiku App Reviews

Add reviewEpic Haiku Good reviewsEpic Haiku Bad reviewsEpic Haiku App Reviews RSS feed
Epic Haiku has 47 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good for review
Good for reviewing charts. Wish the developer would allow you to put brief progress note on from phone app.
Kaby27 on Aug 10, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Great for quick review of charts
This is a good companion app to look things up quickly, especially if you don't have immediate access to a workstation. I would like to see Touch ID integration for quicker login.
alexmyles on Jul 7, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Better than nothing
Strangely poorly configurable (eg moving around the bottom icons) and not updated for the iPhone 6 plus. Seems like a strangely neglected piece of software. That said, it's nice enough to have. One request, can you just let me review the chart from the schedule view without opening the encounter?
554228 on Jun 9, 2015 for version 3.6.3
share · comment
Epic Analyst
The user name no longer saves since updating to the newest version of Haiku, please get this fixed.
Jory Howell on May 7, 2015 for version 3.6.2
share · comment
Great app, please consider Touch ID support.
Please consider Touch ID support. Otherwise, great app!
IencoreI on Feb 16, 2015 for version 3.5.3
share · comment
Can't see schedule
I used to be able to see my patient schedule but now it is always empty. Not sure how to fix that.
Rmramsey on Feb 12, 2015 for version 3.5.3
share · comment
TouchID
Please support touchID. Thanks!
wonkawonka23 on Feb 10, 2015 for version 3.5.3
share · comment
Adds quality and speed to charting
With easy clinical photos, integration with Nuance, quick access to patient chart, schedule, this app is a huge hit with our physicians and therapists.
Travelllller on Jan 13, 2015 for version 3.5.3
share · comment
Works really well on the iPhone six
I am a Hospitalist and use this all the time on my iPhone. It saves me time throughout the day. I do wish it would show more than three progress notes because frequently the nurses write so many notes I cannot find any physician progress notes.
joemeyer on Jan 9, 2015 for version 3.5.3
share · comment
Photo ability is great
I use this as an ER physician and being able to put a photo into the chart for follow up is really valuable so you can track progress. Very easy to use from that perspective.
Kj5671hh on Nov 30, 2014 for version 3.3.3
share · comment