Home

emoji 2 emoticon art free Bad Reviews

Add reviewemoji 2 emoticon art free Good reviewsemoji 2 emoticon art free Bad reviewsemoji 2 emoticon art free Bad Reviews RSS feed
emoji 2 emoticon art free has 37 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Not Overly Fantastic
I think this application could do better. Needs more options.
lejm#1 on Dec 31, 2013 for version 2.4
share · comment
Ok
It's not the best. They need more animals. I found it disappointing how yesterday I saw one that said "Jesus is love" and a cross they should just stay out of religion
The reviewer 222 on Nov 13, 2013 for version 2.4
share · comment
Emoji
If it would load on my messaging and using it instead of looking at it I might give it 5 stars
Miki:)$ on Aug 21, 2013 for version 2.4
share · comment
Plz help
I've heard this I really good but I have a iPod touch 3rd generation 32gb and it doesn't work on any of the app I try to use it on plz help me and when It work imma rate 5 stars :)
Jesse4sho on Aug 20, 2013 for version 2.4
share · comment
Good
It a good app
Lzytim on Aug 5, 2013 for version 2.4
share · comment
Not fun
All you do I copy and paste things! I got really bored. I don't like this app. It wasted my time. Sorry, but like what I said I don't like this app.
aly_t101 on Jun 30, 2013 for version 2.4
share · comment
Good
Ummmm its a nice app but it needs more stuff
Ohfwthgwjxicb on Jun 13, 2013 for version 2.4
share · comment
Misleading
I thought it would show how to form cool set ups for emojis but I was wrong. It's copying emojis like they are photos then pasting them into a text
Colinkalt on Jun 1, 2013 for version 2.4
share · comment
Review
Good
Asherrrrrrgirllllllll on May 23, 2013 for version 2.3
share · comment
No just no.
What is even the point of this?
PuffyFluffyR5 on Apr 24, 2013 for version 2.3
share · comment