Home

eBook Search Pro Bad Reviews

Add revieweBook Search Pro Good reviewseBook Search Pro Bad reviewseBook Search Pro Bad Reviews RSS feed
eBook Search Pro has 20 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
System Collapse
This was a terrifically useful app. It had a good collection of book sources and worked quickly and accurately (except for some idiosyncratic search engines). Then the most recent update was loaded onto my ipad. The app ceased to work at all; although the malfunction was covered by some meaningless messages. I gave this app another try after 2 more updates. It remains useless. Its too bad it was a great app.
Snoopy's Dad on Mar 18, 2015 for version 2.1.1
share · comment
Super fast download for app! But poor navigation once there!
I haven't used the app yet but the app download, loaded faster and higher priority then all other similar apps! That's PRO. Well worth the cost! Until, I looked for book and it wasn't found. "How to win every argument", wasn't on free catalog so I tried to find my way back to my search and add author's name " ,Nicholas Capaldi or a different catalog, without success. I should have used the catalog to search "ALL books". I'm gonna try again.
lacefairy on Dec 5, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment
Message deplaisant
Quand je paie pour une appli, je ne veut pas me faire harceler à chaque download de donner mon avis sur AppStore
M.Wizz on Nov 3, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Le joueur d'échecs
Merci!
Marijo.richard on Nov 1, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Constantly interrupts you to ask that you review the app!!!
I just revised my review. I previously gave this app a GREAT review (5 stars), because it is good under normal circumstances. But ever since I reviewed the app, I am continuously & relentlessly interrupted while using the app by requests to review the app!! It constantly interrupts what you are doing!! This never happened before. I wish I never reviewed this app!! To the app developer: fix this issue & I'll reinstate my previous glowing review.
Vre2 on Jul 5, 2014 for version 1.8
share · comment
Improve!
A waste of money.
EvilPlanet on Apr 2, 2014 for version 1.7
share · comment
Good App, No Support
This app is worth 5 stars easily, but because their support email and website don't work, the best I can give them is a 2. Also, I paid for the extra content but only 1 of the 2 works so that was a big minus on the rating. They need to add in the ability to browse by publication date.
mypupdaisy on Mar 20, 2014 for version 1.7
share · comment
Not what I paid for
This used to be a fairly decent app. However, now it has difficulty downloading from Feedbooks & it is sending "sponsored notices" (advertisements). These "notices" are showing on Apple's app badge icon.
Vandraedha on Mar 1, 2014 for version 1.7
share · comment
Dewdew5767
Cool👍
dewdew67 on Aug 7, 2013 for version 1.5
share · comment
memory hog
Probably the best of its kind but temporary files clogging up memory and can't be removed manually either is a fatal flaw. It always opens the file it retrieves in another app so there should be no point to keep a copy in itself.
nandemoi on Jul 30, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment