Home

EasyClip Bad Reviews

Add reviewEasyClip Good reviewsEasyClip Bad reviewsEasyClip Bad Reviews RSS feed
EasyClip has 10 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Crashes upon song selection
And you must select a song- why not a silent option. Can't get past the select a song stage so - refund please?
Fcbgd-nospam on Jan 21, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Great idea
Has two modes, easy and advanced. Tried both, both crashed each time I attempted to put something together. Can only give one star. If and when fixed, can see 5 stars of fun and creativity.
Jonsastar on Jun 21, 2013 for version 1.5
share · comment
RIDICULOUS!
App isn't even worth the review, good or bad, but I warn you NOT TO BUY THIS APP! Seems so good to start with, so easy and simple, but when it comes time to create the video it crashes, every time, no matter how long or short the clip is! VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Catt  on Jun 12, 2013 for version 1.5
share · comment
Not stable
Easy interface. Lots of potential. But crashes repeatedly when adding music...
Gray Ghost 57 on Jun 10, 2013 for version 1.5
share · comment
Not recommended!
At first this app was really good, you can add as many pictures as you want, you can add texts on or after pictures, you can adjust the darkness, and you can pick a song. But I made a really good slideshow and I was about to finish but bam- it crashes! I would totally recommend this app if it didn't crash.
Skillsthatkil71 on May 18, 2013 for version 1.5
share · comment
Screw it
I just bought this app I click "easy way" and it crashes REFUND REFUND
Yair556 on May 11, 2013 for version 1.5
share · comment
Nice but lacking
The interface is beautiful and simple. Only can do images and not video. Basic slideshow app, I did not encounter any bugs.
p0nyride on Jan 1, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Advanced version keeps dropping out?
The basic version of this app is fine but it keeps throwing me out of the app when I try to add text??? This app is ok but really needs to fix the advanced version....
Lisa2369 on Sep 15, 2012 for version 1.3.7
share · comment
Disappointed
I bought the app to be able to use more than 10 photos, and it would get 5 stars if it didn't crash on a constant basis, especially whenever I try to caption. The worst part? Every time it crashes, it deletes the slide show I'm making and I have to start over. I Bought the app for 1.99, and its worthless b/c I can't make a slideshow. Wish I could get my money back ( I'm using the 4s if that makes a difference...) I Didn't have this problem when I tested the free version. Also, I'm bummed about the limited features for captions. I switched to slideshow lite, which has more features and doesn't crash!!! End of story? This app needs work, don't waste your money.
Kmab310 on Aug 25, 2012 for version 1.3.7
share · comment
Interesting slideshow app, but ...
As yet this is a promising but immature app. Create simple slideshows quickly with intuitive controls. Adjust slide timing. It fades out music chosen at end of clip automatically, nice. You can add text to a slide, or a title page before or after a slide. There is no text control -one place, one color/font. I can't find any way to erase the previous slideshow other than to delete each slide one by one ... A pain. it is similar to Splice, which creates pic + video slideshows quickly, but this is with photos only. Saves to photo roll. Not bad, not great yet.
Topvidreviewer on Jul 21, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment