Home

Easter Egg Match Bad Reviews

Add reviewEaster Egg Match Good reviewsEaster Egg Match Bad reviewsEaster Egg Match Bad Reviews RSS feed
Easter Egg Match has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Can't open app
Since downloading the newest version I have not been able to play the game. It won't even open! It works on my iPhone however.
Dks1956 on Jul 8, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Waste of money
I bought this game because somebody compared it to candy crush saga. That could not be farther from the truth! Horrible game. Not worth the money.
Cindy325 on Jun 25, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Crashes
Keeps crashing, can't even open it!
Jcfan32 on May 25, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Easter egg hunt
Addicting, but I can't get past level 8!!!!
Cheat guy222 on May 21, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Could be better
I would buy the full version if there was an way to earn more time. Can get passed level 13. There needs to be extra time eggs or something. Can't see buying this game then not being able to get passed the first few levels. Sorry dev team but it is just too hard. A lot of fun to play. Needs more levels.
MomaSher on Apr 13, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Really nice game! But...
I am really impressed with this game, very enjoyable. It is colorful, looks 3-D, clever ways of making the game a little harder, the music is not obnoxious. But, I wish developers would also add an option where someone could just enjoy the challenge of the game by itself without having it time out, and start over and over. The game is fun, but hard enough where it's nearly impossible to progress in the time allotted. If the developers would consider adding an untimed option mode, I would give this 5 Stars!
Knitty Piggy on Apr 13, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Very hard. Thought it would be easy
Very disappointed thought it was not going to be this hard to play
Wakeboard girl-Sanger on Apr 4, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Fun
This is a fun game but once you reach around level 11 it becomes very difficult to complete within the timeframe. I have been on the same board for 2 days and cannot beat the timer!
ajoff on Apr 1, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment