Home

Earl App Reviews

Add reviewEarl Good reviewsEarl Bad reviewsEarl App Reviews RSS feed
Earl has 12 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Needs work
I was so excited to try this app out, because I thought I was going to be able to read the local news and other stories and books. Problem is when I select the book or article, It won't play. it keeps saying that they can't find it or that they don't understand. Please please fix and I will give it 5 stars all the way!
Shaelarheanne on Sep 17, 2013 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
Great attention to details!!!
Great and easy way to read newspapers for the blind. Great customer support as well
Edworrell on Aug 12, 2013 for version 2.1.1
share · comment
Phenomenal app!
Simple, easy to use and works as advertised!
Vtsaran on Jul 2, 2013 for version 2.1
share · comment
Awesome!
Love it! Cool technology! It helps me want to read the newspaper! -Richard
TheAppREVIEWER2202 on Apr 27, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
So useful on a long drive!
I love to get the news in the car on a long drive, and now with handsfree laws, Earl reads me the newspaper in the car. I love it!
Loyalmacuser on Mar 27, 2013 for version 1.3
share · comment
A good app for the beginner.
Very easy to use.
jgk-sf on Mar 26, 2013 for version 1.3
share · comment
Dimi
Awesome!!!๐Ÿ˜
Miloedbong on Mar 25, 2013 for version 1.3
share · comment
University Instructor and Educational Consultant
After reviewing and using this application I would strongly recommend it to anyone. Not only is it great for individuals that just want to have an audio version of news material, however, itโ€™s also ideal as a technological support tool for individuals with vision impairments, mobility challenges, and reading difficulties that want to have access to current events. This application makes relevant content accessible to all individuals.
Franklin W. Bender on Mar 22, 2013 for version 1.3
share · comment
Fantastic App
This is a fantastic app for easily getting your local and national news. It's simple, quick, and fun to use. A must have if you want to quickly find out what's going on in the world.
Liam Erven on Mar 21, 2013 for version 1.3
share · comment
Great app
I like that I can do everything I need in Earl through simple voice commands. The developers obviously put a lot of thought into this product and I highly recommend giving it a try.
BobMacAdoo on Mar 14, 2013 for version 1.2
share · comment