Home

Drum Pads 24 Good Reviews

Add reviewDrum Pads 24 Good reviewsDrum Pads 24 Bad reviewsDrum Pads 24 Good Reviews RSS feed
Drum Pads 24 has 340 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Amazing!
I have been looking for music making apps/drum pads for a while and this one takes the cake! I can finally make beats and that has been my dream for a while! 5/5 Stars! There's just one problem, whenever an ad switches on the bottom of the screen, the app lags a bit and completely throws me off.
Booboodoodoolulu on Aug 27, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Drop the beat!
The app is awesome It is so not bothersome We create, we make, we shake to the beat that we made.
Dj Aclicius on Aug 21, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
GREAT but....
This app is amazing but VERY hard to play music if your a beginner like me u should add a tutorial for beginners on how to play simple song and get better
Sir.Epicness on Aug 18, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Drum Pads 24
The best music app I ever used!!!! ^.^
iRockstar 💫 on Aug 15, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Great app
In my opinion drum pads 24 is a great way to start off playing music or most likely drums or if you don't even play drums and not starting out this is something you could use to work on your beat. If you want to have a new sound there are over 300 types of presets, once you have finally found your rhythm you can record it and send it to your friends or put it on YouTube and much more. What would be cool for the next update is if the pads were real drums with the same sounds. Overall this app is great and I advise you to get it.
Aussie knoxy on Aug 10, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Great App!
I really enjoyed using this app because it is suitable for all ages and has plenty of fun and exciting presets to experiment with, as well as being so easy to make an unlimited song or tune with. I would suggest more vocals and less drum beats on each of the presets. Drum Pads 24 would be even more fantastic if there could possibly be more free presets to create different styles and types of songs. I love the fact that the app is free and not to hard to use or difficult to make your own unique beats.
FranzSchubert_ on Aug 10, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Kai Wachi
Add a Kai Wachi x sound pack or linkin park one step closer mantis remix
Best best gamer4273 on Aug 10, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Great app
This app was quite good, as it is an easy tool to use to create music for beginners or experienced mixers. However, in many of the presets people may need to press 2 buttons on 2 different screens at the same time (A or B) but you can't use the loop feature to do what you want, as you might want to hit 3 buttons on each screen with changing timings. This app is great to help young children get a kickstart with their music dreams, perhaps of being a superstar DJ. I would recommend this app for ages of 4+.
DaSvon on Aug 9, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Drum Pads 24
Drum Pads 24 Review Drum Pads 24 is a great app and it is accessible to everyone because it's free. It comes with many sounds so that you can create your own unique songs that you will enjoy. This app is also suitable for all ages. Young children will have fun playing with all the different buttons and listening to different sounds and older people will enjoy creating cool upbeat songs.
S.C5555 on Aug 9, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
This is a great app
This is a wonderful app, I highly recommend it. It has so many presets and all the sounds are unique. The quality of the sound and all the combinations you can make are amazing although I would recommend a stronger beat as all the other sounds seem to be drowning it out. However, it is a fantastic app that is suitable for all ages and something I would recommend for someone who is interested sound combinations.
First bob on Aug 9, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment