Home

Drum Pads 24 Game Reviews

Add reviewDrum Pads 24 Good reviewsDrum Pads 24 Bad reviewsDrum Pads 24 Game Reviews RSS feed
Drum Pads 24 has 397 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Musicians don't waste time and data
This is more for like 10-year-old amateurs
Thomas-80 on Aug 28, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Amazing!
I have been looking for music making apps/drum pads for a while and this one takes the cake! I can finally make beats and that has been my dream for a while! 5/5 Stars! There's just one problem, whenever an ad switches on the bottom of the screen, the app lags a bit and completely throws me off.
Booboodoodoolulu on Aug 27, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Drop the beat!
The app is awesome It is so not bothersome We create, we make, we shake to the beat that we made.
Dj Aclicius on Aug 21, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Review
REVIEW Drum Pads 24 is a very good app with lots of cool music and sounds. It lets you choose lots of different sounds to suit your style of music. What I like about Drum Pads is that you can make a masterpiece with little sounds , you can choose your style of music and you can save your music . The thing I don't like about Drum Pads is you have to have coins to buy presets , you need to buy things with REAL money and you wait to download the preset . My suggestion is that I the future maybe update it and and add in some more presets .I think this app is suitable for all ages. Drum Pads 24 is a great app !
Maddy O'Grady on Aug 20, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
GREAT but....
This app is amazing but VERY hard to play music if your a beginner like me u should add a tutorial for beginners on how to play simple song and get better
Sir.Epicness on Aug 18, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Drum Pads 24
The best music app I ever used!!!! ^.^
iRockstar 💫 on Aug 15, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Great app
In my opinion drum pads 24 is a great way to start off playing music or most likely drums or if you don't even play drums and not starting out this is something you could use to work on your beat. If you want to have a new sound there are over 300 types of presets, once you have finally found your rhythm you can record it and send it to your friends or put it on YouTube and much more. What would be cool for the next update is if the pads were real drums with the same sounds. Overall this app is great and I advise you to get it.
Aussie knoxy on Aug 10, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Great App!
I really enjoyed using this app because it is suitable for all ages and has plenty of fun and exciting presets to experiment with, as well as being so easy to make an unlimited song or tune with. I would suggest more vocals and less drum beats on each of the presets. Drum Pads 24 would be even more fantastic if there could possibly be more free presets to create different styles and types of songs. I love the fact that the app is free and not to hard to use or difficult to make your own unique beats.
FranzSchubert_ on Aug 10, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Kai Wachi
Add a Kai Wachi x sound pack or linkin park one step closer mantis remix
Best best gamer4273 on Aug 10, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment
Dum pads 24
Very good
Mr cool Lucas guy on Aug 9, 2015 for version 1.8
share · comment