Home

Drop The Chicken Good Reviews

Add reviewDrop The Chicken Good reviewsDrop The Chicken Bad reviewsDrop The Chicken Good Reviews RSS feed
Drop The Chicken has 346 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
BOUGHT DROP THE CHICKEN 2
Both games are awesome Drop the chicken 2 is way better though but you can't go past the original 5 stars all the way.
Mox15 on Jun 8, 2015 for version 1.31
share · comment
Awesome
I love this game. Graphics is good and very funny.
...Victor85... on Nov 17, 2014 for version 1.31
share · comment
Love it
I'm a 44 year old men and I love this game this is an awesome app game
shavuot. on Jul 14, 2014 for version 1.31
share · comment
Great Update
Thank you so much for the update, the game is great on my new 5S now, I loved it before but now it's the best game on my phone.
mixmasterjerry on Nov 29, 2013 for version 1.31
share · comment
amazing
the best game ever
aj gruszka on Nov 28, 2013 for version 1.31
share · comment
Finally!!!❤️
5 stars❤️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for fixing🌷 playing everyday! Buy it!!
I am a Muslim Europe. on Nov 19, 2013 for version 1.31
share · comment
Please 4inch retina display😢
Please fix it😢😢😢
I am a Muslim Europe. on Nov 7, 2013 for version 1.27
share · comment
Cute
It's a very addictive game. If you really love chickens and if you love brain games , this is the game for you.
InstaNutter on Oct 21, 2013 for version 1.27
share · comment
Rewards creativity
This game is amazing and totally surprised me. Unlike most games, it very much rewards creativity. Challenges can be tough but equally rewarding. Games of this category that are too easy get old. I couldn't put this game down, I had to finish it. I've never reviewed an app before but had to show my thanks to this one. Thanks devs!
DarcieGxx on Sep 12, 2013 for version 1.27
share · comment
#1 PUZZLE GAME *****
I can see why this is one of the ToP AuSsIe games of all time, so much fun, very addictive much better then some of the other games I see up there in the charts. WORTH EVERY CENT ***** 5 STARS for sure
Mox15 on Sep 3, 2013 for version 1.27
share · comment