Home

Drop The Chicken Game Reviews

Add reviewDrop The Chicken Good reviewsDrop The Chicken Bad reviewsDrop The Chicken Game Reviews RSS feed
Drop The Chicken has 479 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
BOUGHT DROP THE CHICKEN 2
Both games are awesome Drop the chicken 2 is way better though but you can't go past the original 5 stars all the way.
Mox15 on Jun 8, 2015 for version 1.31
share · comment
Drop Chicken
Nothing like Cut the Rope. I find it to be extremely difficult and frustrating. There are no instructions on new levels. I wish they would have offered a free version so I could have saved my money.
Cjeanne1 on Apr 16, 2015 for version 1.31
share · comment
Feedback
Just a some bad copy of cut the rope
Preckrasno on Mar 11, 2015 for version 1.31
share · comment
Awesome
I love this game. Graphics is good and very funny.
...Victor85... on Nov 17, 2014 for version 1.31
share · comment
Love it
I'm a 44 year old men and I love this game this is an awesome app game
shavuot. on Jul 14, 2014 for version 1.31
share · comment
Great Update
Thank you so much for the update, the game is great on my new 5S now, I loved it before but now it's the best game on my phone.
mixmasterjerry on Nov 29, 2013 for version 1.31
share · comment
amazing
the best game ever
aj gruszka on Nov 28, 2013 for version 1.31
share · comment
Finally!!!❤️
5 stars❤️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for fixing🌷 playing everyday! Buy it!!
I am a Muslim Europe. on Nov 19, 2013 for version 1.31
share · comment
Perfect
Thanks
MoSaB on Nov 18, 2013 for version 1.3
share · comment
Please 4inch retina display😢
Please fix it😢😢😢
I am a Muslim Europe. on Nov 7, 2013 for version 1.27
share · comment