Home

Dreamdays Bad Reviews

Add reviewDreamdays Good reviewsDreamdays Bad reviewsDreamdays Bad Reviews RSS feed
Dreamdays has 129 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Don't believe the 5 star rating
People only put 5 stars for access to background pictures. Use your own photos.... The only problem is that the math does not work. I think it doesn't count leap years. So it says my 17 year anniversary was yesterday, when it is in 3 days. So it will have you turning 50 at least a week early ; (. I reported the problem, but they didn't fix it. Get the free version until they get the math right.
ThatsNotMyName on Aug 26, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Would not recommend
This app is not worth the money. There are free apps that do the same thing and have better backgrounds. I would love a refund!
Mrsleyba on Feb 27, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Please fix
Ever since I updated it to the newest version every time I put in my password it crashes. Every single time. Please fix this! :(
I love tiny tower on Dec 6, 2014 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Please fix Crashes
This is app is great 5 stars! Just needs an update to fix crashes after entering passcode
RaMpAg3-NiNjA on Nov 14, 2014 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
keeps crashing!!
please fix
wizkhalisa__ on Oct 25, 2014 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
STILL CRASHING
On me. Fix IT
Amir Valdera on Oct 21, 2014 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
.
I like this app. But at the moment it's been crashing and I can't get into it at all.
kronos religio on Oct 9, 2014 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Keeps Crashing
Started crashing after iOS 8 update. Make it work!
CanuckFan_23 on Sep 21, 2014 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Great until...
I was in love with this app until I updated to iOS8! I can no longer access the full app. It lets me see the first few dreams for about 4 seconds then shuts down. It won't let me add more and won't let me look at all of them. PLEASE PLLLEEAAE FIX!💔
Cutehbabe! on Sep 21, 2014 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
App needs fixing!
Doesn't let me change the background due to "not being connected to the internet" when I am. Developers need to either issue a fix or a refund as I paid for the app.
Jrcjubay on Sep 5, 2014 for version 1.5.2
share · comment