Home

Draw Line Game Reviews

Add reviewDraw Line Good reviewsDraw Line Bad reviewsDraw Line Game Reviews RSS feed
Draw Line has 175 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Addictive
Fun!
cranman7 on Aug 31, 2015 for version 3.2.3
share · comment
So good!!
So good!!! Relax
Vali_lynn on Aug 27, 2015 for version 3.2.0
share · comment
Great line-drawing game
Excellent take on the line-drawing genre. Lots of variety, multiple puzzle types, and ramping difficulty.
Metaloki on Aug 20, 2015 for version 3.2.0
share · comment
Fantastic Game
This game was very challenging and a lot of fun. Much better than most of the other game apps I have tried. I would recommend this to everyone.
BN PC on Aug 15, 2015 for version 3.2.0
share · comment
Excellent App but I don't like the new theme.
I love the game, but hate that you took away the black background them. Please bring it back and I will rate it 5 stars. For removing the black theme you get 3 stars. It's harder for me to see. Thank you and I hope you bring it back for a third choice. It's one of my favourite games to play on iPad and iPhone. Edit Thank you for the colour picker for the background choice. I can now play my favourite app again. 5 stars.
Icanseeyou on Aug 13, 2015 for version 3.2.0
share · comment
first review 👌🏼
kind if like the game flow but better it should have achievements and leader boards.
thewhitegurl.420 on Jul 24, 2015 for version 3.1.12
share · comment
Great App!
I hope my viewers play this game too cause this is the best game on my phone! Whoever wants to see my YouTube Channel here it is- RCLBeauty101
Rachel Levin on Jul 18, 2015 for version 3.1.12
share · comment
DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!! READ BELOW
this app is just a copy of "flow". you shouldn't copy other peoples work and use it as your own. shame
Thegirlwhoplaysthisappforhours on May 31, 2015 for version 3.1.11
share · comment
New version wrecked
They took away the black background again. The colors are already hard to see. They fixed this before after complaints. Why have they done it again? Won't play it like this.
Nigel Katz on May 11, 2015 for version 3.1.11
share · comment
Great Game
I enjoy playing this game very much. A lot of fun!!!
Pets512 on Apr 30, 2015 for version 3.1.9
share · comment