Home

Downhill Xtreme Game Reviews

Add reviewDownhill Xtreme Good reviewsDownhill Xtreme Bad reviewsDownhill Xtreme Game Reviews RSS feed
Downhill Xtreme has 645 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
4 stars for concept
I love skating games and I've been waiting for a longboard game for the 360 or X1 with basically this same concept. Downhill while wait hing your speeds and having to slide around turns. So definitely 4 or 5 stars for concept alone. Then execution is where it fails a little for me. After a few races, I'm forced to watch a 30 second ad, which isn't terrible, but for a not-so-great game, it's annoying. The graphics are the biggest pet peeve of mine. As I've been waiting for one, assumed it would be better. But what can you expect from a cheap app game? I'd love a few better upgrades for graphics as far as your character. And also more options. Hair, boards, wheels and clothes. Everything only has a few options and I definitely feel there are tons more board styles. So overall concept 5 stars. Graphics 1. Gameplay 3. :D
Chelseajessick on Aug 14, 2015 for version 1.2.8
share · comment
This is awful
This game is a game MADE FOR people that don't know what downhill skating is, MADE BY people who don't know what downhill skating is. It is basically the the worst interpretation of the sport. I highly recommend not wasting your time downloading this game.
$wag_mlgXxx on Aug 10, 2015 for version 1.2.8
share · comment
Wish there was more
I wish you could buy better wheels and keep them for your hole career until you buy another set of wheels instead of only having the wheels for the set amount of races
Jeff1234567890097453 on Jul 12, 2015 for version 1.2.8
share · comment
Fun game but is a money scam and too many ads
It's a fun game. It is nearly impossible to get a lot of cash without forking over real money. You'd think they wouldn't make you pay for money because of the amount of ads but nooooo. A helmet costs 8,000? Then you have to buy a 8,000 dollar board just to able to qualify for a race. I think prices should have a 0 taken off the end. Oh wait then they wouldn't make as much money. Developers now a days are too greedy. We understand that you want to make money but if you have a bunch of ads in a game and the game is a pay to win game then you're a greedy developer. At least it's a fun game.
jaxattax on Jul 11, 2015 for version 1.2.8
share · comment
BEST SKATEBOARDING GAME IN HISTORY
This game is sick. It's bossome!!!!!!!!!
SWAGGY_SORGMAN on Jun 22, 2015 for version 1.2.8
share · comment
Money Grab
Game is sick and fun but why oh why make it a money grab? Why not just make a purchasable version with no adds. That way people can actually enjoy the game by beating races rather than having to buy everything with real money??? Much potential here but greediness from the makers kill it. Update: Got enough to buy a helmet is lvl8, only now...to qualify you need a $8k board. Yup scammmmmmmmmm
Rival47 on Jun 11, 2015 for version 1.2.8
share · comment
Fun
It's so cool! I like how you can design your character!
Eyeanna on Jun 7, 2015 for version 1.2.8
share · comment
Amazing
I live for this game! It is so fun and so real. It really is so addicting and fun to play I wouldn't change anything!!! 😀😀😀
Chloe Lilliana Marlene on May 22, 2015 for version 1.2.7
share · comment
Update killed game display
The update killed the game display. Bummer.
RoadRider6 on May 13, 2015 for version 1.2.7
share · comment
Eh
Needs some improvement and more things to do.
MAMPin on May 12, 2015 for version 1.2.7
share · comment