Home

Door Slammers Drag Racing Bad Reviews Page 6

Add reviewDoor Slammers Drag Racing Good reviewsDoor Slammers Drag Racing Bad reviewsDoor Slammers Drag Racing Bad Reviews Page 6 RSS feed
Door Slammers Drag Racing has 510 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
First time writing a review!
Personally I love this game. Until I decided to buy the turbo then also wanted nitrous but then I lost my turbo so I have just thrown my money down the sink. I'd say fix that and I'll rate it the full 5 stars it deserves but until then it's only 3. Customers be aware you can't buy all the upgrades without losing the ones you already bought. I just wish I had read the reviews first!
Sam.M.90 on Feb 17, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Alright
Alright game just wish when you play heads up or computer it don't line you up with a 5 second car when you have the baddest car on the game and it only does 10 second or 9.8 at best
outlander840 on Feb 14, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Pretty good
This game is fun and more realistic then others. I consistently have a problem with it shifting twice when I make an attempt to shift once. Need some type of different shifting mechanism
Testing Student on Feb 11, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
1 mile practice
It would be nice to have a 1 mile drag racing track for practicing and the distances in between. It would also be nice to be able to buy all the mods in cash. Without the use of gold coins. But it is a good game otherwise. Stop the glitz's would also be nice.
IPOD(101) on Feb 7, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
I want my gold
I bought 50 gold where is it i want it now or my money back
Ghhdfhhvvgggdfhncdgnvdgncfjjv on Feb 5, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Awesome but
Overall an awesome game but I wish there was a way to get back my in app purchases since getting a new iPad. It'd be good if you could pick up where you left off on a different device.
Justin LeClercq on Feb 3, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Good game BUT!
This is a great game but it Is way to hard to win money and it takes to long. I think that could be changed
The sky kid on Feb 2, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Good BUT..
It is a good game don't get me wrong... But parts REALLY need to be fixed! The keyboard stays up and does not go away when you want to finish typing!! PLEASE FIX!!!!!
Gbiytv on Feb 1, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Cheated me out of almost ten bucks
I bought an upgrade worth 15k after I had bought the turbo and it just disappeared
Orion2007 on Jan 25, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
🔫 Use It
Me to you xD on Jan 25, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment