Home

Door Slammers Drag Racing Bad Reviews

Add reviewDoor Slammers Drag Racing Good reviewsDoor Slammers Drag Racing Bad reviewsDoor Slammers Drag Racing Bad Reviews RSS feed
Door Slammers Drag Racing has 510 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
The game has no upd8s
It's like the game is dead no updates I don't even know why people make reviews
DaRacer32 on Aug 25, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Horrible
I like this app but I bought gold to buy turbo and nos and it got rid of my turbo once I bought nos.
Don't Kerr on Aug 19, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Update
Please make a new update and make it where can steer the car and add more cars and make it where u can go in first person
Mdjdjsjxjxk on Aug 18, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
HELP
My car won't go over 92 mph I can't do anything with that I have to foul the other cars to make money I maxed out to free game limits and it still goes 92-93 mph someone help and plz fix
AppleTrue on Aug 17, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Rip off
Don't buy nos and turbo I payed for both of them and got turbo and not nos
Aham2003 on Aug 13, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
upgrade and gibe me my money!!!!
good game i payed for 50 gold only got one!! glitches etc etc
Cmoneygreen on Aug 8, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
A bit mad
Ok, so I bought 5 gold for 1.99 and It didn't any gold. So I'm kinda mad about that.
Jin Jin lol on Aug 4, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Door slammers drag race game
Mane u need to step it up more cause many people like these game before they brought out no limits drag race game u need to updated it mane with better nos , twin turbo , pro charged, big motor in more money for race
Jaay Ford Only Mustang on Aug 2, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
It Could Be Better.
Look I've put a lot of upgrades on my car. I bought a 15,000 dollar engine and a bunch of other Stuff. And it only goes 93 miles per hour please fix it.When it's fixed ill give it 5 stars.
Sunnidaye on Jul 16, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment
Review
Love the game but spent 10 dollars on in game money never got it
Dustina123 on Jul 15, 2015 for version 1.01
share · comment