Home

Door Slammers Drag Racing: Worst Review

Add reviewDoor Slammers Drag Racing: Worst Good reviewsDoor Slammers Drag Racing: Worst Bad reviewsDoor Slammers Drag Racing: Worst Review RSS feed
Door Slammers Drag Racing has 1164 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Worst
PU it's the eorst
Lactivedty on Jan 25, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
Glitches
This is a great racing game, but there are way too many glitches. Some are beneficial to you, others make you lose. Get rid of the gold, no one likes it! Fix the bugs!
Mack5599 on Jan 25, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
Ratios in gears
My final gears are 4.32 in my axel, n my ratio for sixth gear is 1.76 to 1.79........ I won't buy gold so is there anyone that has there gears set up to go faster than 8.40?? My best was 8.41 which was lucky usually run 8.48-8.49 every race!! That is also using the tree light glitch!! If I green light race I will run 8.59-8.66!!! Give me some advice don't just ignore my post give some insight!!!! So I keep playin even thought I own every car!!! Tricked to the fullest!!! N btwz the fox body mustang n my grand national r the fastest cars!!!!
Mopar more power on Jan 24, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
Glitches
Y'all need to get all the tweaks and glitches out of the game an make pink slips on there and make it where you can adjust your turbo and motor and have more car selections
Zan58 on Jan 24, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
AWSOME
Totally UNFAIR it's IMPOSSIBLE to compete unless u actually BUY upgrades with real money need to be able to buy with game money I'd pay 50k game money for the blower motor if it was a option
Dave245632 on Jan 22, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
Fun but crashes often
Besides the very unrealistic nitrous shot and the site crashes its a fun game.
Pcam67 on Jan 22, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment