Home

Door Slammers Drag Racing: Fun game if your into cars like me Review

Add reviewDoor Slammers Drag Racing: Fun game if your into cars like me Good reviewsDoor Slammers Drag Racing: Fun game if your into cars like me Bad reviewsDoor Slammers Drag Racing: Fun game if your into cars like me Review RSS feed
Door Slammers Drag Racing has 1164 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Fun game if your into cars like me
It needs some tweaks but it's really fun I do agree with the stupid gold stuff and they do need more cars to keep the game flowing with ratings email the producer and maybe our ideas will happen
Shiz boom bang on Jan 27, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
Good game
It's a really good game but there are some annoying glitches like my opponent red lighting but it counting as a win for them and the opponent car never showing up yet I still lose some how
Jack Daniels16 on Jan 27, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
Worst
PU it's the eorst
Lactivedty on Jan 25, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
Glitches
This is a great racing game, but there are way too many glitches. Some are beneficial to you, others make you lose. Get rid of the gold, no one likes it! Fix the bugs!
Mack5599 on Jan 25, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
Ratios in gears
My final gears are 4.32 in my axel, n my ratio for sixth gear is 1.76 to 1.79........ I won't buy gold so is there anyone that has there gears set up to go faster than 8.40?? My best was 8.41 which was lucky usually run 8.48-8.49 every race!! That is also using the tree light glitch!! If I green light race I will run 8.59-8.66!!! Give me some advice don't just ignore my post give some insight!!!! So I keep playin even thought I own every car!!! Tricked to the fullest!!! N btwz the fox body mustang n my grand national r the fastest cars!!!!
Mopar more power on Jan 24, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment
Glitches
Y'all need to get all the tweaks and glitches out of the game an make pink slips on there and make it where you can adjust your turbo and motor and have more car selections
Zan58 on Jan 24, 2013 for Door Slammers Drag Racing
share · comment