Home

Doomsday Survival Guide Good Reviews

Add reviewDoomsday Survival Guide Good reviewsDoomsday Survival Guide Bad reviewsDoomsday Survival Guide Good Reviews RSS feed
Doomsday Survival Guide has 117 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Dooms day
Great app!
T252 on Dec 13, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Great Help
This is great for helping me.
Kito Kat on Dec 7, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
GREAT INFO in this App,
It is just what I needed for the coming days. Another App from this group has other info I need, so I will be buying another !!! Don't pass these hard to locate packets of information !!! 5 stars - 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Tsh00ter on Sep 1, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Great
Needs improving because it crashes once in a while but a great app very informative
Vince the "prepper" on Aug 11, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Doomsday app
Best app I've found
Crdsjd on Aug 7, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Very Pronounce!!! I give this app an A+10
In my opinion this app is quite Amazing, so many perks in this app about how to survive and the more u learn the more comfortable it would be to survive if it came down to it. I did the math, if u had to buy all these books, it would cost someone around $400 to $600 depending on the quality of them. It's obvious our phones wouldn't work anymore if something was to happen, it would be smart to write the important things down to survive, at least the basics and u could have that to fall back on. Thanks for creating this app!!!! I give it a 10!!!
Sprinkle27 on Jul 28, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Epic value!!!
$.99??!!??!! Cannot beat that for all the information in this app AND to have it all in one place AND accessible without any wireless service once all is downloaded. I won't give it 5 stars though until the app can be viewed in LANDSCAPE view!! It's fine on the iPad but on the iPhone it can get tough to read for any long period of time.
Smell of wine on Jul 23, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
great resource!
great resource for now... after increased solar flare activity or EMP, not so much.
Mamalahoa on Jun 25, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Dooms day
Great lots of info. A must have for preppers.
Jjandujar on Jun 14, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Awesome
Bestbuy
Robby26101 on Jun 3, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment