Home

Doomsday Survival Guide App Reviews

Add reviewDoomsday Survival Guide Good reviewsDoomsday Survival Guide Bad reviewsDoomsday Survival Guide App Reviews RSS feed
Doomsday Survival Guide has 137 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Dooms day
Great app!
T252 on Dec 13, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Great Help
This is great for helping me.
Kito Kat on Dec 7, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Pretty good app
Except for the annoying glitches such as files not downloading or not working once they are it's a pretty good app with the potential to be great. The Zombie survival app is particularly frustrating because when you attempt to download it it pops up a message tout how great their app is and asks you to find out why and leads you back to the App Store! What the hell we paid for ALL the texts why not give them to us! Fix it and I'll give it 5 stars
Lysergic on Sep 22, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
GREAT INFO in this App,
It is just what I needed for the coming days. Another App from this group has other info I need, so I will be buying another !!! Don't pass these hard to locate packets of information !!! 5 stars - 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Tsh00ter on Sep 1, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Current info
I found most of the information old news! No current technologies, or today's urban needs, nothing real useful in todays environment !
Yosemitebill on Aug 14, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Great
Needs improving because it crashes once in a while but a great app very informative
Vince the "prepper" on Aug 11, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Doomsday app
Best app I've found
Crdsjd on Aug 7, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Very Pronounce!!! I give this app an A+10
In my opinion this app is quite Amazing, so many perks in this app about how to survive and the more u learn the more comfortable it would be to survive if it came down to it. I did the math, if u had to buy all these books, it would cost someone around $400 to $600 depending on the quality of them. It's obvious our phones wouldn't work anymore if something was to happen, it would be smart to write the important things down to survive, at least the basics and u could have that to fall back on. Thanks for creating this app!!!! I give it a 10!!!
Sprinkle27 on Jul 28, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Epic value!!!
$.99??!!??!! Cannot beat that for all the information in this app AND to have it all in one place AND accessible without any wireless service once all is downloaded. I won't give it 5 stars though until the app can be viewed in LANDSCAPE view!! It's fine on the iPad but on the iPhone it can get tough to read for any long period of time.
Smell of wine on Jul 23, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Midway
This app could be so much better had it accommodated landscape as well a portrait mode.
Lord _Humungus on Jul 10, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment