Home

Donna Karan Bad Reviews

Add reviewDonna Karan Good reviewsDonna Karan Bad reviewsDonna Karan Bad Reviews RSS feed
Donna Karan has 9 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Ok
...
amirosane on Sep 25, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Could be so much more
It is so wierd that from an industry so dependent on creativity, the apps is so dull!! DK has 20+ years of designing, but the app contains just a small portion of this years designs. I do not go to the fashion shows, i am not interested in the gossip and the business of fashion. I just want to see the garments! The designs, the beautiful clothing created over the years by this creative person. The app gives a taste, but fails to give satisfaction! Disappointing.
willandsarah on Sep 12, 2011 for version 1.7
share · comment
What?
It was basicly a poster never did anything just said " made by a woman for a woman " thats nice but I like apps to something.
I<3Muzic on Oct 5, 2010 for version 1.3
share · comment
Can't use this app
I would like to see the things in Donnas collection but once I get off the title screen the app closes right away!!!! I have the newest software. Please make this app compatible with the new software.
pinkietoeshoes on Jul 6, 2010 for version 1.3
share · comment
Good app!
Basically like all the other fashion apps but i like it! One complaint: When I click on Accessories, I am holding my iPod vertical, but the pictures immediately turn horizontal. Vice versatile when i turn my iPod horizontally the images turn vertically. Please fix this!
ladygaga124 on Dec 19, 2009 for version 1.1
share · comment
Horrible
This app is awful, and ontop of it every DK employee has clearly been told to write an extremely over the top review. Don't buy based on that alone!!1
CRSchellhaas on Sep 3, 2009 for version 1.0
share · comment
Nc
Crash Crash Crash. That's all it does.
heart4me on Sep 2, 2009 for version 1.0
share · comment
Hilariously bad
Would be cool if it let me access a big catalogue of past designs, but all it is is a few hilariously bad random blog-entry type things and videos. Funny to see fashion people try to do technology (like seeing technology people try to do fashion).
ProShot2020 on Aug 26, 2009 for version 1.0
share · comment
Total Crash Monster
Wow. Touch it and it crashes. Hope there's nothing under Collections, because I'll never know! Crash. Journal gets "Images not available" then crashes. Pretty lame!
mickeythedog on Aug 20, 2009 for version 1.0
share · comment