Home

Domino's Pizza Hero Good Reviews

Add reviewDomino's Pizza Hero Good reviewsDomino's Pizza Hero Bad reviewsDomino's Pizza Hero Good Reviews RSS feed
Domino's Pizza Hero has 131 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
COOL!
This is so cool, get this app
ratingman8 on Jul 4, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
LOVE IT❤️❤️❤️🍕🍕🍕
This game is pretty challenging but it's really fun and one of the best games I've ever played. I love it. It's my favorite game!🍕❤️
Bffbaccala on Apr 19, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Terrible
This game is A rip off if it wasn't free I would be calling a lawyer sewing these people for terrible gaming
Cool-ke😀 on Apr 5, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
review
horrible pizza but great game
Zac brunson on Mar 1, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Heck yes!
After playing this game I've become convinced that dominoes should replace all of their workers and just link the players in this app to machines in the pizza shop, maybe even pay the really good players to play it. This could revolutionize the whole pizza industry. They should also make a sequel to this game where you have to deliver the pizzas
Jonybgud on Feb 19, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Four in a half stars not four.
it's good game and I do think to make the Cheese part easier but other then that, Supper ! The only other thing is that some peps Are kinda reacting:😠 . Others I understand It's challenging but no hard feelings , At least the manager is not in "free playmode" And you can mess up all you want with dough, Sauce,cheese and toppings.when they say It's important to learn the basics just go on to Free playmode.😎 but I have to say this: PIZZIA!!!! 🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🏄🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍜🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍔🍔🍜🍗🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍕🍕🍕🍴🍕🍴🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍚🍜🍚🍗🍟🍟🍟🍚🍚🍚🍚🍚🍚🍔🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍴
cheddarLover123 on Nov 16, 2014 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Best game ever
It's just like working in a pizza shop it challenging for you, it gives you taste of what it's like to actually work at dominos pizza! Great app guys I'm glad I found it. There is nothing wrong with this app accept for the people whining in the reviews! Again THANK YOU DOMINOS PIZZA for making this wonderful app!
Captincookies on Oct 18, 2014 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
The reason it's so hard
It's exactly how it's like working there, if it's not perfectly proportioned or sized the manager gets mad and does it for you. And yes I work there
Keichi Suno on Sep 1, 2014 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Otimo
Vale a pena baixar esse game! Incrível, recomendo a todos"!!!
larissa hanks on Aug 5, 2014 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Meh
It a good game but manager too harsh, and limited topping.But, I do like Dominoes Pizzas.
Quoc Huynh on Mar 28, 2014 for version 1.1.1
share · comment