Home

Documents To Go® Premium: Was good Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Premium: Was good Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Was good Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Was good Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Premium has 1201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Was good
Lost all available files after April 8 update. The files will not open and app crashes. Deleted App......can't lose data with an update????
Allinthewrist on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Excel is Problematic
Latest update won't work with some of my Excel docs - crashes when attempting to open. Seems like once a year an update is released that messes with existing functionality.
Appee123 on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Can't open any documents
Yesterday I updated to the latest version and can no longer open any of my documents. Tried on 2 different devices. Please fix.
CK04092013 on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Crashes
Latest version crashes when opening xlsx files on iOS 6.1.3. Please fix.
ulrichrf on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
App is Okay
This product has limited capability. Usable for reading files or filling out spreadsheets in for field work Can't print from it and it won't read text or spreadsheet files created on my computer with Corel products and saved to a Microsoft format. I don't even bother using it for PDF files, iBooks reads those and you can print PDF files from iBooks.
Climbergirl2002 on Apr 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
4.0.13 Crashes on Open Multipage Excel
Imagine my puzzlement when I couldn't open any of my Multipage (>9 pages) Excel sheets at 1700 hours when they worked just fine 3 hours earlier. Sure enough, upon review I see an 08Apr13 update with bug fixes. The single pages sheets open OK as do the ones with fewer than about 5-6 pages. Now I will try to roll back but need to discover how to do that. Rolling back to 4.0.12 fixed everything. I had a backup in my iTunes folder so rolling back was simple: delete, synch, and reconnect. Love this App! Except for bug fix #13.
prinzwitte on Apr 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment