Home

Documents To Go® Premium: Version 4.0.11 major bug with google docs Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Premium: Version 4.0.11 major bug with google docs Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Version 4.0.11 major bug with google docs Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Version 4.0.11 major bug with google docs Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Premium has 1201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Version 4.0.11 major bug with google docs
It works smoothly on iPhone until you save it back to google docs. I had an existing multi-sheet spreadsheet that downloaded and edited beautifully. After saving it, I looked at it using web browser in windows. Every single cell of every single sheet had fonts changed to strike-through format which totally wrecked a spreadsheet used for years. Fortunately, google docs saves previous versions. ******** Update (raising rating from * to ****) Reported bug to Dataviz and they had a fix out in less than 24 hours. I am impressed. The integration with GoogleDocs is smooth. The spreadsheet on the iPhone is the best one I have seen. It feels "natural" in operation. This is what I expect from an app that is in the higher price tier.
Wrobertdavis on Nov 24, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Problems on iPad3
Neither of my external keyboards (Apple wireless and Belkin Keyboard Case), work with Word. They do work with Excel. Go figure. No ability to copy from one sheet to another in different workbooks either. I had hoped they would have added this by now
taijiman on Nov 24, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Fixed!
Awesome service responses.
ematto on Nov 23, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Back to Normal
And normal is quite good. The last update seems to have fixed my crashing problems, so this is back to being a fantastic app; totally worth the money. Definitely pick it up while on sale. Also worth the extra money for the premium edition to get cloud support and document fidelity.
copperhead214 on Nov 23, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Update = fail
Used to work well. Last update broke Dropbox sync. Please fix.
Nickname%Taken on Nov 22, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Crashes
The app crashes every time I'm using online files. It used to work fine, but since the last update it has become very unreliable. Please fix this as soon as posible.
Oty Rosario on Nov 20, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment