Home

Documents To Go® Premium: Total waste of money! Don't do it if you want goo

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Premium: Total waste of money! Don't do it if you want google docs! Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Total waste of money! Don't do it if you want google docs! Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Total waste of money! Don't do it if you want google docs! Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Premium has 1201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Total waste of money! Don't do it if you want google docs!
I bought this because it claims it works with google docs BUT IT DOES NOT. Get an error every single time I try to open one. Have tried uploading different versions, converting to different file types, nothing works. It simply cannot function AT ALL with google docs. Complete and utter waste of $17.
tlovisone on Oct 25, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
DO NOT BUY!! Any rating lower than one star?
Had this for a year, and loved it. Once it crashed a week ago, I can't get it to load anymore. Tried the "Contact Us" feature, only to find out they don't answer calls, only emails. I've sent 8 emails, got ONE reply, and it solved NOTHING! Absolute WORST customer service I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with! DON'T BUY THIS!
TheRev30 on Oct 24, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
You need to fix this!
This is crazy, I want my money back! You can't sell such an expensive application that crashes!! I just lost a day of notes thanks to you. I will be pursuing this unless you fix it ASAP
sophie esther on Oct 22, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
No funciona Excel
Trato de abrir cualquier hoja de excel y se cierra el programa
Jackjcg on Oct 22, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Do NOT purchase this app!
I've been a Docs to Go and Dataviz customer since their first sync product for the Palm Pilot. While I wouldn't rate the older products as great, they did what they were advertised to do. Version 4.0001.010 released 9/6/2012 DOES NOT WORK. It appears they have not updated the app to work with the Apple iOS update. It will no longer pair with your mobile device. I have installed it on a new laptop running Windows 7 64 bit (SP 1) and have not been able to sync my iPhone (4) or my iPad (New) ever. My wife can no longer sync from her laptop Windows 7 32 bit to her iPhone (4) or iPad (New). I just attempted to sync with my old laptop (Windows XP SP3) and it no longer can find my mobile devices. Dataviz Tech Support is so bad they don't even respond to the questions in my e-mail. They only repeat the standard steps to install and pair. They say you can only pair via WiFi on the same network - my laptops and my mobile devices are all on the same WiFi network - I can ping my mobile devices from both my new and my old laptops. Dataviz's final recommendation to me was to abandon their product and find another way to sync my files! Completely unbelievable. I asked for a refund, they never answered that request - just ignored it. My recommendation given their inability to support their product, their lack of technical knowledge, their lack of ownership of problems, their lack of even reading the e-mails about the problems, their inability to recognize there is a problem, their complete lack of customer support and mostly telling me to ABANDON their product forces me to recommend you never buy a Dataviz product, even though the price isn't a lot, compared to all the Apple App store products that work, it's a rip-off.
TriCzarNYC on Oct 21, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Waste of money
I purchased this app because it claimed to be able to edit excel documents, but when I open a document it says "unable to edit cell".. I definately don't recommend buying this app.
nshappe on Oct 20, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment