Home

Documents To Go® Premium: Please fix Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Premium: Please fix Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Please fix Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Please fix Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Premium has 1201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Please fix
The Sept 7th "update" causes the app to crash.
scCJ18 on Sep 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Crashes with PDFs
The program crashes when I try to opens .pdf, specifically. Please fix this.
Kgersh on Sep 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Bugs!!!!!
They do not support password protected files, if opened in Office 2013. Stay away until they fix this serious problem.
CameraMan555 on Sep 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Basic functionality
Revision dates: 9/8/2013 Review date: 9/8/2013. Pros: easy to view & carry basic documents. Cons: document creation functionality limited by lack of functionality. Creation & editing of tables is missing from this program.
whozethere on Sep 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Don't work
Ever i try to open a PDF it gets close
Sak m on Sep 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
New Version Stinks! ... But Not Quite As Badly Now.
With yesterday's update using the spreadsheet is slightly easier, but I'm still left wondering while buttons such as the one for inserting rows were eliminated. I'm upping my rating to 2 stars, but see the original review below. This developer doesn't even solicit feedback (at least nowhere I could find). I'm still actively looking for a spreadsheet that's intuitive and doesn't rely on gestures when you're working with small cells. Spreadsheet now requires an experienced user to totally relearn it. I'm sick of developers taking an app that works and totally screwing it up. Don't waste your time or $$ on this one. I'd give it zero stars if I could.
hartpete on Sep 7, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment