Home

Documents To Go® Premium: Nov 2012 Update Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Premium: Nov 2012 Update Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Nov 2012 Update Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Nov 2012 Update Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Premium has 1201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Nov 2012 Update
this is a great app, but the new update has serious problems. whenever I exit the app to check email, Internet or anything the app kicks me out to the main iPad menu and I have to go through 5 steps to reopen the file. I use this app constantly. I hope you all are working on this. additional suggestion - lose the " there are pending files, would you like to sync now" step. when would I ever exit a saved document and not want to sync it? Quickoffice does not have this step. it's annoying. thanks.
billymax1960 on Nov 13, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Avoid until you see 30 reviews that say it works again
Useless until it stops crashing instantly every time it boots. This app is older than the iPhone. It dates back to the Palm Pilot. It is now the least reliable app on my phone. Even after updates, it's still completely broken.
wayz on Nov 12, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Works Great!
Every time I use this app, it works great. I really do not understand the ones who write bad reviews. It works better than keynote. My animated icons animate great and cannot make them work inn keynote. Great app but I believe in making it better. Thanks.
Glutathione on Nov 12, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Ridiculous!
If you're going to charge $17 for an app you might want to make sure it actually works.
Gregg4G on Nov 10, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Great app
The app is great for me because it allows me to be productive while on the go. The only issue I have is that it has begun to crash (close on me) out of nowhere since the last update. Awesome if that can be fixed.
Ireyes•1 on Nov 10, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
good but getting worse
I've had this app for a while. It's served me well for a long time, but now it crashes constantly. Seriously looking into something else that will be more reliable.
Le Bisp on Nov 8, 2012 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment