Home

Documents To Go® Premium: Not working Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Premium: Not working Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Not working Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Not working Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Premium has 1201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Not working
Can't open Xlsx files in Dropbox with this update. Everything else working properly. Please fix and update asap
Exceling on Apr 10, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Hmmmm
Wouldn't it make sense to take the 4.0.12 version and republish it as 4.0.14 until you had the 4.0.13 crash issue resolved? Or you could continue to irritate every client you have.
JD 4 on Apr 10, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Current update fails!
Like the others, the current update forces the app to crash when trying to open. Not impressed!!
Nicslaw on Apr 10, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Crashing
Since April 8 update my most important (work budget) spreadsheet crashes upon opening. Love the app...hate this update.
Wizzots on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Latest Update = FAILURE!!!
I just updated yesterday (April 8) and Docs to Go no longer opens my files!!! I have two files that I used multiple times daily. Com'on, guys, please get this fixed NOW!!!!!!
lorentjd on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Bugs
My Docs To Go was working fine before the April 8 update. The Excel files makes the program close automatically. Please fix!
das333 on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment