Home

Documents To Go® Premium: Favorite app! Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Premium: Favorite app! Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Favorite app! Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: Favorite app! Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Premium has 1201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Favorite app!
Though I use other apps more, I hugely rely on this to organize my life and analytical mind. And I can rely on it! I use it across multiple platforms and it behaves reasonably the same. Love it!
Meeshels on Oct 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Last upgrade crashes
This was a good app, but the latest upgrade has fatal crashes every time i type the second line of a word doc. Cant even use the app anymore. FIX PLEASE i have not upgraded to ios7 not sure if that matters
Fremonthic on Oct 7, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
No iCloud support?
I specifically bought the product because it mentioned iCloud support. But it really does not support iCloud. Fix the advertising and then add in iCloud support so I only have to use one cloud service. Also there is no way apparently to insert a page break. As a writer that is a show stopper. June 2012 Really unhappy. Was creating a new doc. Over an hour of work. App crashed and lost everything. Unhappy doesn't express what I am feeling right now. Was using online connection to google docs. Latest update broke a lot of things. The biggest issue is file names. On most of my files it tacks on an extra file type extension which means file won't open.
Gwylym on Oct 7, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Won't open encrypted Office 2010 or 2013 files
Hello, Office 2007 is two versions old. When will this app be able to work with password protected files from the current 2013 and previous 2010 versions of Office? This is the main function I'm looking for from this product. And how about Skydrive support also? For the price of this product, these features should be there.
lizj96 on Oct 6, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Where's the option to create PPT files?
Why has this option gone missing with the last update? Please fix it. Thanks.
N29SM on Oct 5, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
The Battle with QuickOffice
10-5-2013: Puhleez, guys, AirPrint!! Or, just put us loyal users out of our misery, tell us that it's not gonna happen, then we'll just go suffer with QuckOffice. I like my dropbox account, but if I gotta surrender to Google Drive, then I gotta. ------ Earlier: OK, developers have fixed the ICloud account sync problem with this version. I just opened a new account on iphone and ipad with no difficulty. Here's why it's three stars now -- 1. Still can't airprint. Huge defect and I've begged developer since almost two years. Why not? 2. QuickOffice has a superior file management system, as far as I can tell. Fix these --> stars go back up to 4 when one is fixed or improved, 5 when there's both.
drjonnt on Oct 5, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment