Home

Documents To Go® Premium: DTG New Version September 2013 Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Premium: DTG New Version September 2013 Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: DTG New Version September 2013 Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: DTG New Version September 2013 Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Premium has 1201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
DTG New Version September 2013
The only thing that compares to the new DTG version is trying to write a review of it in the App Store since every time I tap L, M or N i get a back space. . The new DTG EXCEL is so complicated it takes me 10 times longer to make one entry. The stupid semi-circular arrows serve no useful purpose an cancel entries for no reason. NO instructions come with the upgrade and no support is available. DO NOT ACCEPT THE UPGRADE IF YOU CAN AVOID IT.
Adam Cochran on Sep 4, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Docs to go
After upgrading to the latest version, I am no longer able to sync to my iCloud box account. The program just crashes. There is also no way to discuss this issue directly with the developer on their website, so no technical support either.
Ray Lang on Sep 4, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
update
worked fine until update, Cant print? any sugg?????
Nanystar on Sep 4, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Fix.....
The latest update remove PPT creation and the cloud does not work.
Fbi1980e on Sep 4, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
icloud
doesn't work!!!
rcvm on Sep 4, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Something is MISSING!
One reviewer said they cannot open PW protected files - that works fine for me. What is MISSING is this: there is no "Open In" feature that allows you to open any of the file formats in related apps including Dropbox, PrinterPro, OnSong, etc. This is a big mistake. If I cannot print from my iPad Docs to Go app, then this upgrade is a big loser. Please PUT IT BACK!!
greenbranch on Sep 4, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment