Home

Documents To Go® Premium: 4.0.13 Crashes on Open Multipage Excel Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Premium: 4.0.13 Crashes on Open Multipage Excel Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: 4.0.13 Crashes on Open Multipage Excel Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Premium: 4.0.13 Crashes on Open Multipage Excel Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Premium has 1201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
4.0.13 Crashes on Open Multipage Excel
Imagine my puzzlement when I couldn't open any of my Multipage (>9 pages) Excel sheets at 1700 hours when they worked just fine 3 hours earlier. Sure enough, upon review I see an 08Apr13 update with bug fixes. The single pages sheets open OK as do the ones with fewer than about 5-6 pages. Now I will try to roll back but need to discover how to do that. Rolling back to 4.0.12 fixed everything. I had a backup in my iTunes folder so rolling back was simple: delete, synch, and reconnect. Love this App! Except for bug fix #13.
prinzwitte on Apr 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Crashes with 2007 Excel Docs
Since last update, every time I try & open & edit an 2007 Excel doc it crashes. Never had this issue until the update & now this occurs with ALL of my docs. This occurs on two separate devices & reinstalling the app did not help.
imdagman22 on Apr 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Won't open previously created files
It won't open files created earlier after the update. Please help!
Nobuhirosan on Apr 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Bad app was good
Excel crashing in latest version. FIX IT
Lalalafala on Apr 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Nice app but
Please i'd like this app that support Arabic language for writing and reading Thank you so much please , please , please
Filmmaker : Ayman El-Sharif on Apr 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment
Caution before you buy
I first wrote a positive review for this app almost 2 years ago now and as the lead person to recommend new technology to the large company I work for this is not a app I recommend anymore. Simply put since Google bought the company it is clear that they want people to use their google docs and will make a program made to edit Microsoft documents as hard as possible. Those of you that have tried Google Drive understand that it is not simply a place to store your files. They Steer you to using Google Docs to edit documents. So be careful, it is still better than most programs out there but only if all you want to do is edit files that you already created on your iPad in this program. It is still unclear how many updates they will make but count on maybe 1 a year.
Thomaseod on Apr 4, 2013 for Documents To Go® Premium
share · comment