Home

Documents To Go® Free: Last update 1-5-2012 Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Free: Last update 1-5-2012 Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: Last update 1-5-2012 Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: Last update 1-5-2012 Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Free has 1050 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Last update 1-5-2012
Thank you for fixing the glitch with excel sheets. So far it s working great and I am very happy with this App.
Ricardo Mora on Jan 5, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Blank Sheet Update
Thanks for the "blank sheet" update. I thought I was going crazy!
J2F567 on Jan 5, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Messed it up
Was great until latest update, on dec 22, 2011, messed it up now unable to access all pages in excel file, which are very important to me. In future won't update right away
SandiKai on Jan 4, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Crashes a lot
Every time I try to sync it crashes. It doesn't seem to support other languages. It's nice when it works, but it hasn't now for about a year.
حبيب on Jan 4, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
One request
I would like to see the ability to copy and paste images into the word document on the iPad and I'd like to be able to copy a table on a doc on the iPad and paste it within the same document (as in duplicating a table within a document).... Currently I have to do this on my laptop then sync it back up with the iPad (using iPad original)
Carriepike on Jan 4, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
latest update causing problems; Data Viz fix in the works
I'm a long time user of this product and like it very much. I have also been experiencing the issue of only be able to view 2 worksheets within a workbook. This has never been a problem and is a huge issue for me. On their website they post the following: Problem: I cannot access multiple spreadsheets in my Excel file after updating Docs To Go. Workaround: Our engineers are aware of this bug and are working on a fix. Unfortunately, Apple was not accepting new updates from developers until after the New Year. We do have a temporary work around for this issue: To access a certain worksheet, in the worksheet browser go to that worksheet name then rotate the iOS device. The worksheet should appear. We apologize for the inconvenience and we will submit a fix to Apple as soon as possible but Apple does take a few days to approve and release updates. Responding to an earlier post, this took about 10 clicks and less than a minute to find on their site. Seems fairly diligent and responsible to me. I would like to respond to an earlier review that says it doesn't sync to Dropbox. I don't know what that poor soul is thinking but I have been syncing DTG with Dropbox for over a year, and continue to do so as recently as 5 minutes ago.
Grady S. on Jan 3, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment