Home

Documents To Go® Free: Horrible since upgrade Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Free: Horrible since upgrade Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: Horrible since upgrade Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: Horrible since upgrade Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Free has 1050 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Horrible since upgrade
I used to love this app until the latest update. Now, it will not open and always crashes. Very disappointed!
amjared1 on Oct 12, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Was great but...
Now hangs and crashes. In this sense, the previous version was better. iPhone 5, iOS 7.
BernyBCR on Oct 11, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Need Help
This app is ok, the option are limited, you can not create borders, folders, protection, position within a cell, need to be able to print like most apps do, so until these things are fix and others listed in these reviews, I would say Quick Office is better for the price because it has these features and more that are listed in these reviews.
Davidneb on Oct 11, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Standard version not compatible with windows 8
I generally like this app and use it extensively for word docs. However, a year ago I purchased a Windows 8 laptop and when I contacted the manufacturers of DocstoGo about compatibility for the desktop app they said that they were not planning to update to Window 8 anytime soon (!!?). It has been exactly 1 year ago and I had to keep the old computer just for that purpose. I don't need a premium version which backs up to iCloud. I think it is outrageous that they don't care to update the desktop app to the current Windows system. I am shopping for another product.
LK38 on Oct 10, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Very Aggravating!
I've had this app for years without a single problem. However, recently I can't consistently sync with my iPad mini or iPhone 5. Plus, I don't like the new look. I have to open the docs in other viewing apps to get a better view of the document.
Bgray5267 on Oct 10, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
No like new changes
Open a file, make no changes, close app, open app and different file, message says 'unsaved changes, open file?'. No longer can grab slider within file for quick scrolling. Must flip several times. Not liking the changes.
TxIrishman on Oct 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment