Home

Documents To Go® Free: happy camper Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Free: happy camper Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: happy camper Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: happy camper Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Free has 1050 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
happy camper
I almost feel like I have MS Office like it was on my pocket PC. Just need arrorw keys to move the curser but that's apple's fault.9/12/13 After this last update it is almost as good as what I had on my PDA 11 years ago. If they would set it up to work with a bluetooth keyboard.
dummie phone on Sep 12, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Annoying recent update
Since they updated the app, every time I try to open a PDF file the app crashes...
Kole Slaw on Sep 12, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Where's the old version
The app crashes as soon as I try to open it!
Afropersian on Sep 11, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Just uninstall and re-install and it works.
Kept crashing and couldn't open. Then I thinking back to the early days of apps, I uninstalled and reinstalled on iPhone then had to re-connect to desktop. Once I did that-- all working fine. The feature I value most is LAN syncing-- I won't / can't sync non-encypted files via cloud. So my 5 stars reflect my limited punch list of features.
KOF user on Sep 11, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Lost the "Go To Page" function
I have been using Docs To Go since my Palm Pilot. This release is definitely not ready for Prime Time. It crashes often on large .pdf files; flickers, goes blank, then redraws when moving pages; and worst of all because it was intentional, is the inability to navigate to a specific page. This makes it nearly useless as a PDF reader. I'm going to have to go back to the older version.
TMmsla on Sep 11, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Crash on launch
It was really working well until the last update. Since then, it crashes on launch and all I see are the icons and it shuts down. HELP!
YuCelski on Sep 11, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment