Home

Documents To Go® Free: Excellent Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Free: Excellent Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: Excellent Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: Excellent Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Free has 1050 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Excellent
Its The Best Program to see and work with office programs. Its a must in every iPad
ptymosh on Jan 5, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Last update 1-5-2012
Thank you for fixing the glitch with excel sheets. So far it s working great and I am very happy with this App.
Ricardo Mora on Jan 5, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Blank Sheet Update
Thanks for the "blank sheet" update. I thought I was going crazy!
J2F567 on Jan 5, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Messed it up
Was great until latest update, on dec 22, 2011, messed it up now unable to access all pages in excel file, which are very important to me. In future won't update right away
SandiKai on Jan 4, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Crashes a lot
Every time I try to sync it crashes. It doesn't seem to support other languages. It's nice when it works, but it hasn't now for about a year.
حبيب on Jan 4, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
One request
I would like to see the ability to copy and paste images into the word document on the iPad and I'd like to be able to copy a table on a doc on the iPad and paste it within the same document (as in duplicating a table within a document).... Currently I have to do this on my laptop then sync it back up with the iPad (using iPad original)
Carriepike on Jan 4, 2012 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment