Home

Documents To Go® Free: Docs that don't go Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Free: Docs that don't go Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: Docs that don't go Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: Docs that don't go Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Free has 1050 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Docs that don't go
Very unhappy with a paid app. Doesn't sync when needed.
Queen Bubu on May 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Very basic with limitations
Don't expect to get all the features you'd think you'd have. Very limited amount of tools. NEEDS PRINTING CAPABILITY BADLY!!
Mac_11 on May 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Not reliable
I purchased it about 4 months ago and it work well. Then it started reloading repeatedly the same document to my cloud drive. The only way to stop it was to delete the program. I re downloaded it and had to pay again, although their help center said I didn't need to do it. I have tried contacting them but there is no way to reach support. I cannot find an email or number anywhere. I previously purchased the premium version and again I am not supposed to pay for a reload, but the iTunes Store said I never purchased it. Very frustrating. A good idea but too many problems.
SRJF1 on Apr 27, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Horrible Product, Horrible Support
I've used Docs to Go for a long time (I used it on my Handspring Visor!), and its been okay, not great, just okay. I decided to use it on my iPad. BIG MISTAKE. I upgraded to premium because they cripple much of the functionality (cloud sync). I attempted to sync to my Google Drive, and it simply does not work. Plus, when I emailed support, the only reply I received was to "download version 4.0.14" (which I was already using). No useful reply from them, even after several emails. I submitted a refund request to Apple because I'm tired of fighting to get this POS to simply work.
WildCelt on Apr 24, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Useless and...
I've used this app for a long time and have had nothing but trouble from the start. If it wasn't syncing problems then the app would crash, destroying hours of work on a whim. Since I wrote short stories, you can imagine how frustrating that can be. I finally had to use another, more stable app for my word processing and put this one to rest.
HumbleBea on Apr 24, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Error in updating
Update is froze for days on iPhone.
Tillie Bee on Apr 23, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment