Home

Documents To Go® Free: 4.0.13 Update does not work! Review

Add reviewDocuments To Go® Free: 4.0.13 Update does not work! Good reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: 4.0.13 Update does not work! Bad reviewsDocuments To Go® Free: 4.0.13 Update does not work! Review RSS feed
Documents To Go® Free has 1050 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
4.0.13 Update does not work!
This version will not open my multi-page spreadsheets. 4.0.12 worked just fine. Please fix this problem
Stockman43 on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Ack, fix this great app!!
Was awesome. Now it crashes any time I open an excel document specifically. Loads PDFs just fine still.
Valfodur on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Had good luck before
Now the app is crashing, will not open any documents.
656301 on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Useless to me now
The last update broke this. I cannot access my Dropbox account any more. Only files I can access are local files or to create new ones. Fix this app please.
Bondr006 on Apr 9, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
A completely useless app
Doesn't really allow even the most basic editing of word docs, no working cut and copy, no undo, just crap. A frustrating waste of time.
RRRUUURRR on Apr 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment
Update stinks
The latest version crashes every time I try to open files. Awful "update."
NYCPrynne on Apr 8, 2013 for Documents To Go® Free
share · comment