Home

Discover For iPad® Bad Reviews

Add reviewDiscover For iPad® Good reviewsDiscover For iPad® Bad reviewsDiscover For iPad® Bad Reviews RSS feed
Discover For iPad® has 191 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
App will not open.
I have had this app on my iPhone and just uploaded to my iPad. It will not open at all. However if I go to the Discover website and enter the password, it will open with no problem. I don't know what the issue is certainly is worth less than one star.
chicagoblueeyes on Aug 21, 2015 for version 6.5.0
share · comment
First reviewer
This review keeps wiping out my review saying nickname taken.
Sunflower rosette on Aug 4, 2015 for version 6.4.2
share · comment
No Touch ID
I might find this app useful if it adds Touch ID.
PR1948 on Jul 27, 2015 for version 6.4.0
share · comment
Can you let me manage both account with same log in?
I find I can't use banking and credit account together....I need to log out and then log in....is there an easier way to switch?
Are u kidding me? on Jun 22, 2015 for version 6.3.0
share · comment
$NaN
Please fix the posted transaction total amount in the recent activities, it's always shows $NaN
Tvrsenthil on Jun 14, 2015 for version 6.3.0
share · comment
Worthless Update!! TOUCH ID BROKEN STILL!!!!
What is the point with releasing an update if it doesn't fix anything. Also when is the Discover card going to be Apple Pay compatible???
mwblank on Apr 18, 2015 for version 6.3.0
share · comment
Upgrade app?? What a joke...
So promoted to upgrade to newest version today and then nothing works, "sorry for the inconvenience", what was the upgrade all about?
sjjtoys on Apr 17, 2015 for version 6.3.0
share · comment
App not working
Incomplete download of upgrade 6.3. App stuck in limbo will not clear, complete, or delete. Ghrrrrr
MargyF on Apr 15, 2015 for version 6.3.0
share · comment
cant make payment?
Please fix. Why loan money and not streamline the process of being paid back? Seriously guys, get it together.
cant make payment? on Apr 3, 2015 for version 6.2.0
share · comment
Latest update is horrible
I can no longer use my mobile app to make payments on my card because it won't let me go past the point where you select how much you want to pay. Everything is grayed out, so my mobile app is essentially useless now. Hopefully this is fixed soon.
~~Cy~~ on Mar 12, 2015 for version 6.2.0
share · comment