Home

Discover For iPad® App Reviews

Add reviewDiscover For iPad® Good reviewsDiscover For iPad® Bad reviewsDiscover For iPad® App Reviews RSS feed
Discover For iPad® has 265 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
App will not open.
I have had this app on my iPhone and just uploaded to my iPad. It will not open at all. However if I go to the Discover website and enter the password, it will open with no problem. I don't know what the issue is certainly is worth less than one star.
chicagoblueeyes on Aug 21, 2015 for version 6.5.0
share · comment
First reviewer
This review keeps wiping out my review saying nickname taken.
Sunflower rosette on Aug 4, 2015 for version 6.4.2
share · comment
No Touch ID
I might find this app useful if it adds Touch ID.
PR1948 on Jul 27, 2015 for version 6.4.0
share · comment
Great App but watch deposit capture
Such a great app on my iPad! It does everything I need and keeps me current on my banking. The only confusing hitch I had was trying to deposit a check to my savings. I had my screen rotation locked (unknowingly) and that caused the app to tell me to rotate my iPad. I had done so physically but the app had no idea cause of my rotation lock being turned on. Eventually I realized the problem and released the lock then could take images of the check for deposit. Other than that confusion, awesome app! Love Discover too!!
Red Hope on Jul 10, 2015 for version 6.4.0
share · comment
Can't get FICO
Great app, but crashes whenever I try to get FICO score. Using latest version of app & iOS on iPad Air 2
Marc24601 on Jul 9, 2015 for version 6.4.0
share · comment
Can you let me manage both account with same log in?
I find I can't use banking and credit account together....I need to log out and then log in....is there an easier way to switch?
Are u kidding me? on Jun 22, 2015 for version 6.3.0
share · comment
Discover Bank
I'm a new Discover Bank customer and love the iPad version of the Discover app. Thank you.
podlistener1 on Jun 22, 2015 for version 6.3.0
share · comment
$NaN
Please fix the posted transaction total amount in the recent activities, it's always shows $NaN
Tvrsenthil on Jun 14, 2015 for version 6.3.0
share · comment
Amazing App
Amazing App!
JBAR-*official* on May 31, 2015 for version 6.2.0
share · comment
Mine works great!
Very easy. Does all I want it to do!
Angry Grandma C on May 9, 2015 for version 6.3.0
share · comment