Home

Digital Photographer Magazine Good Reviews

Add reviewDigital Photographer Magazine Good reviewsDigital Photographer Magazine Bad reviewsDigital Photographer Magazine Good Reviews RSS feed
Digital Photographer Magazine has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Digital Photographer
I look forward to my copy every month. It keeps me updated with the latest models on the market and has an excellent range of features.
Alan Era on Apr 21, 2015 for version 4.7.0
share · comment
Owner
Informative every month!! We look forward to every issue..!!
E8M on Feb 19, 2015 for version 4.7.0
share · comment
Big Improvement
I love the new version, it's great!
JForbes1701 on Dec 13, 2013 for version 4.5.4
share · comment
Functioning as intended
You can certainly tell who wants handouts and freebies by the rage reviews. This app functions just like all the other periodical subscription-based apps. Pay no heed to the welfare folks.
natandbran on Jan 7, 2012 for version 2.2.4
share · comment
Thanks for the FREE app
I love my free app as described. Now I gladly pay for each issue.
pcdebb on Dec 8, 2011 for version 2.2.4
share · comment
Worst app I've ever bought
Complete rip off. Paid obscenely expensive price to purchase issues and can't even get them to open. Waste of time.
Jellybeanstalk on Nov 22, 2011 for version 2.2.4
share · comment
Great content
Great content. Got one of the special editions. Format is great as is the content. Great for learning. As far as the negative reviews, they are interactive replicas that you can preview before purchasing. $5 for a regular issue of this mag is a great price. At the newsstand is much higher as it is a British import.
NJNick on Nov 21, 2011 for version 2.2.4
share · comment
Don't listen to idiots
The people below, and probably more above, this don't read or have common sense. This is an actual magazine in digital form. Therefore, you WILL have to pay for a subscription, with several listed in the "Top In-App Purchases". The people leaving bad reviews are the people who don't read these things. The reason the reader is free is to allow you to still have it and pick and choose which magazines you want, should you choose to buy them individually. So yes, you do need to pay some money for subscriptions or individual magazines, just like in real life. Aside from that, this magazine is fantastic and teaches you so much about photography, it's techniques and new technology and how to use it. Now excuse me while I go get a subscription. :)
Packwlf on Nov 10, 2011 for version 2.2.4
share · comment