Home

Diabetes App Reviews Page 89

Add reviewDiabetes App Good reviewsDiabetes App Bad reviewsDiabetes App Reviews Page 89 RSS feed
Diabetes App has 888 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good interface
Would be nice to sync with phone!
newgener on Mar 13, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
Great
Easy to use, graphs are really helpful. As a newly diagnosed diabetic, this app has been extremely helpful to me, and have already recommended this app to others.
Ndn guide on Mar 6, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
Very helpful
I'm happy that I was able to try the free edition first, even though $5 is more costly than the average app, it was worth it. If I use the app all day long, it's almost impossible not to have a steady glucose level. Thank you to the developer.
Joel980753246787522 on Feb 3, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
Simplify login
Very nice app, so far. Straightforward and easy to use. Implement all suggestions on here, particularly the one about the desktop app, and allow login as soon as the password is typed.
aprilmb on Jan 23, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
VG thks.
Very good app, especially the carbs and calories database that you can add to. Glucose graph needs work and exercise should add up calories burnt off - v2.
Emiliox59 on Jan 21, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
Excellent app, worth much more
Would like 7,14,30,60,90 day AVG and other reviewer notes. Carbs is invaluable. Give as great gift
Mark Crocker on Jan 16, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
Great app
One of the better app so far. Love it. I would give it a 5 stars if the developper came up with a desktop app so I could transfer the data for better analysis.
blaisa on Nov 3, 2010 for version 1.1
share · comment
Graphing feature crashes iPad
Other than that works as expected.
Richbeau on Oct 26, 2010 for version 1.1
share · comment