Home

Daily Deeds Good Reviews

Add reviewDaily Deeds Good reviewsDaily Deeds Bad reviewsDaily Deeds Good Reviews RSS feed
Daily Deeds has 11 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Notes
Would love to add a note to a specific deed on a specific day. Like for exercise, I'd like to add what I did, and how long I did it since my exercise varies. This is just one example. Otherwise, love the app a whole lot!
jarsiat on Sep 17, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
iCloud
The iCloud integration would make this app perfect. I would be a lot easier if I could use this app with all my devices. Link to Dropbox option is only upload your deed automatically but not download other deed from other devices. So iCloud would solve this problem. They'll get five stars when the iCloud arrive.
Trane Michaels on Apr 15, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
this is what I want
Feel so good when mark things as done!
sang2012 on Jan 4, 2013 for version 1.5
share · comment
Reminders would make it a 5 stars
Great app. Simple, elegant and straight forward to use. I like the feeling of checking the big box of done for my daily habits. Missing reminders unfortunately. Would be very helpful to have the option to choose a daily reminder for each deed.
RodCoconut on Jan 2, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Simple yet very effective
That being said I'd like to be able to choose the duration/time period of my deeds report and perhaps the option to display the calendar with all deeds simultaneously using the color labels.
Erik Frampton on Oct 17, 2012 for version 1.5.1
share · comment
Keep this going.
I love the interface and colors. Easy to use. Keep up the good work.
iron bridge on Aug 27, 2012 for version 1.5.1
share · comment
Love it however
I'd like to see an option to see how I keep up the work in the app. Say for each deed, what proportion of days I carried them out and what's my longest streak. Will be a five star if these features are added
Kitriz on Jul 23, 2012 for version 1.5
share · comment
Love it
Simple and easy to use. Does exactly what it's intended use is in a very clean manner.
Tinfoiling on May 25, 2012 for version 1.5
share · comment
It works!!!
2 words "it works". All you really need to know, love it!😘
RW' on May 10, 2012 for version 1.5
share · comment
Best one I've tried so far.
Really well done app and exactly what I wanted. The badges on the app are just enough to remind me without being annoying. So far so great. Patiently waiting for new iPad support... Not sure why my review is showing up as 3 stars. Should be five stars if you are reading this.
david.newberry on May 2, 2012 for version 1.5
share · comment