Home

Daily Deeds App Reviews

Add reviewDaily Deeds Good reviewsDaily Deeds Bad reviewsDaily Deeds App Reviews RSS feed
Daily Deeds has 27 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Realy liked this app
I really liked the simplicity and effectiveness of this app. It is irritating that the Dropbox sync is out of date. Dropbox no longer uses it this way. I would love to use this feature.
Brett Poulin on Jan 1, 2014 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Notes
Would love to add a note to a specific deed on a specific day. Like for exercise, I'd like to add what I did, and how long I did it since my exercise varies. This is just one example. Otherwise, love the app a whole lot!
jarsiat on Sep 17, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
No Dropbox!
This is the perfect app... Simple and not too many silly features... But the dropbox isn't working and I can't back it up! Please fix! I'd give it 5 stars if it wasn't for that
Ka_et on Aug 1, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Love the idea
I use this app to keep track of everything I need to make sure gets done everyday and its great....BUT it needs notifications/reminders to be helpful.
dftba2013 on Jul 4, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Nice app but Dropbox is not working
Easy to use and nice interface but Dropbox is not working. The app needs to be updated to use latest Dropbox API. Please fix
KnittingEmily on Jul 3, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Now I am really annoyed!
I like the app but it won't synch to drop box anymore. I just rebought the app thinking there was a new version that would solve my problem, but it is no better. If I can't synch it between my devices, I will have to find an alternative. Sorry to leave negative feedback here, but I don't know how else to communicate this problem.
Anjulila on May 30, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Just bought - not functional as described
Fix the Dropbox integration please. I'll revise my review once this is working as advertised.
chwasmer on Apr 17, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
iCloud
The iCloud integration would make this app perfect. I would be a lot easier if I could use this app with all my devices. Link to Dropbox option is only upload your deed automatically but not download other deed from other devices. So iCloud would solve this problem. They'll get five stars when the iCloud arrive.
Trane Michaels on Apr 15, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Please add some additional features
I like this app, and the ability to see all goals together. However, please add a MONTHLY calendar view - with the option to see each goal individually or all together (colored coded) in the monthly view. Otherwise, simple to use and easy to track your successes.
Lovecolorado on Mar 23, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Dropbox link does not work
Dropbox: this app uses an old version of API
Pe3yc on Mar 22, 2013 for version 1.6.1
share · comment