Home

CROCK-POT Recipes Bad Reviews

Add reviewCROCK-POT Recipes Good reviewsCROCK-POT Recipes Bad reviewsCROCK-POT Recipes Bad Reviews RSS feed
CROCK-POT Recipes has 80 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Bugs
App keeps closing --cant get much cooking done that way!
maynadproof on Apr 11, 2015 for version 3.4.1
share · comment
250 recipes? Seriously
I read the reviews that said there were only 250 recipes and I foolishly thought, "Surely they have fixed that by now!" So I bought it. Uh, nope. Still only 250 recipes. And $3.99?! Get the "All Recipes" app. Much better and an endless supply of recipes, including a lot of slow cooker recipes. There is a free version or you can pay for the "pro" version...still cheaper than this one and a lot more recipes!
Halleballoo on Feb 12, 2015 for version 3.4.1
share · comment
Crock pot app
Bought this and pretty disappointed stick with the free good housekeeping app better this has its issues as well. The two of them combined would make perfect app
Mosh5150 on Feb 6, 2015 for version 3.4.1
share · comment
Not great
This review doesn't fit my screen and doesn't load well.
Brieesmith on Jan 26, 2015 for version 3.4.1
share · comment
Do not buy!
This app has been abandoned by its creator, and doesn't work on iOS8. In fact, the vendor's website still says this, from over a year ago: Attention Apple iOS7 users: we are aware of some stability and functional issues with Crock-Pot™ Recipes running on the newly launched iOS7. We are investigating these issues now and will have updates for the app soon. Please check back here for news and watch the App Store for an update. We apologize for the inconvenience.
ToddBradley404 on Dec 7, 2014 for version 3.4.1
share · comment
Good, yet flawed.
I don't mind the in-app purchases. I do mind that the UI is not to scale. I'm rocking an iPhone 5s, and the app clips into the top of the screen while leaving a bar of empty space at the bottom. This can also make it difficult at times to select the menu items properly. Fix this and I'll give you 5 stars.
evanhenderson on Nov 9, 2014 for version 3.4.1
share · comment
Barely opens, then crashes
I just switched to a new device and was hoping to use this app. Admittedly, it's been a while since I've opened it, but nothing is working. I tried to open it several times and it freezes, doesn't respond at all, then crashes. What's going on with this app?
ScratchandWin on Oct 26, 2014 for version 3.4.1
share · comment
Don't
Don't buy doesn't work, saveyourmoney
koppite on Jul 28, 2014 for version 3.4.1
share · comment
Good app but limited recipes
I was expecting there to be more recipes than what there are. It seems that the prior version I had contained a lot more.
HRae815 on May 5, 2014 for version 3.4.1
share · comment
Website Better
The crockpot website, as well as many other sites, have far more recipes than this app. Not worth the money.
RUCrazy on Mar 28, 2014 for version 3.4.1
share · comment