Home

ConjuVerb Bad Reviews

Add reviewConjuVerb Good reviewsConjuVerb Bad reviewsConjuVerb Bad Reviews RSS feed
ConjuVerb has 23 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great app - but mistakes !
The app itself is great Unfortunately I found out a couple mistakes and now I don't trust the app anymore So anytime I'm surprised by a conjugation I go check and lose time ( and fortunately almost always the app is right ) For this kind of app I think that having the conjugation right at 100% is non negociable hence the poor rating
mann1234fggg on May 24, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
It's fixed!!!
Now seems compatible with iOs 8...finally! Gracias, gracias, gracias.
pde666 on Oct 13, 2014 for version 2.2
share · comment
Doesn't work
Bought today. As others said, can't search for verbs. Goodbye .99.
Southbeachy on Sep 27, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
App doesn't work
Just bought today and it doesn't work.
Digiman65 on Sep 24, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
stopped working since update
Like many other users, since the recent update it stopped working. I loved this app. You could type in a verb in any tense and it will come up. You don’t have to know the infinitive form to find it. When you opened that verb and reviewed all the different tenses, it showed you the verb in infinitive form at the top. After the update, that disappeared. Then it started taking FOREVER to load the search results. Now it doesn’t work at all. Nothing happens when you search. Unless you go to your favorites or recently view verbs, this app does nothing. Hopefully this fix it soon :/ I also tried restarting my phone, I deleted and re-downloaded the app. I even tried deleting it off my laptop, all devices and then downloading it again and still nothing worked. It does not like iOS8 at all!! Please fix it!!
~*messo*~ on Sep 22, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
Verbs not showing in search
The verbs are not showing when I going to the search mode. I have restarted my iPhone and also downloaded the program again, but the verbs do not show when I go into searching for new verbs.
das333 on Sep 20, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
Great App
I have studied Spanish for three years and this verb conjugator has assisted me greatly. I love this app. Unfortunately I updated to Apple IOS8 and it doesn't work. Hope fix is on the way.
BobbyMo on Sep 19, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
Poor (=nonexistent) customer service
This is a very promising app with a few glitches that could easily be fixed if there was any response to customer feedback -- which there isn't. I wrote feedback three times, including my email address, and never received a response. Like a recent reviewer, I am having problems with using infinitives in flashcards -- though unlike him I can't get this to happen except for the one time I did it by accident. No problem with conjugations in flashcards, but it would be useful to know how to quiz oneself on the meaning of verb infinitives through flashcards. I was going to pay to upgrade but until this glitch is fixed and customer feedback is responded to I recommend that no one pay for this app.
thelonious27 on Jul 3, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Good App
A comprehensive app and good learning tool. I am giving it three stars because the button to hide the vosotros tense does not work and there is no voice function. I do find it to be very useful and would recommend it. I'll change my rating after these two issues are resolved.
kinkytale on May 26, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Works well but w/ exception
The error that I have found so far is when searching for the verb HACER and click it. I'm directed to the conjugated list of Abalanzar. Not the verb list I was looking for. Please fix. Thank you otherwise it works very well.
govie on May 14, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment