Home

Cogs HD Bad Reviews

Add reviewCogs HD Good reviewsCogs HD Bad reviewsCogs HD Bad Reviews RSS feed
Cogs HD has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Ok but won't open
Great game. It used to open but now it won't. I'm kind of upset because it's fun.
Calstargym on Jun 6, 2015 for version 1.5.1
share · comment
Crash eventime after completing a quest
Crash in my iPad 1 and my iPad 3....
Carlton Chu on Mar 21, 2012 for version 1.3
share · comment
Nice but…
I like this game a lot but it just needs a few updates. I looked for a place on the website to write about these, but there was not a section to do it so I'm writing it here. Please add fast app switching and also bump up the graphics for the iPad 2. I will happily give this game more stars if these updates come out.
andrwmac on May 14, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
This is little more then a slide puzzle
Apron reading the description I thought I would be building something. However, this is little more then those cheap plastic annoying slide puzzles wrapped up in a gorgeous package. A fun diversion, not worth what I paid.
PARRISH LEE on May 3, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
Frustrating
Great concept. The demo was very good and that lead me to purchasing the game. The game on the other hand was not very user friendly and contained many of area that were near impossible to accomplish. There is a difference between challenging and just down right impossible. This game will leave you less entertained and much more annoyed.
Theman1970 on Jan 3, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
Force closes on load
I love this game while it worked but not it keeps force closing and won't even get past the chillingo screen. Not worth 4.99 for a app that crashed on start everytime.
JohnFrancisNY on Nov 14, 2010 for version 1.3
share · comment
Should be universal!
This should be a universal app (playable on both iPhone and iPad).
penguins66 on Jul 27, 2010 for version 1.3
share · comment
Keeps crashing
App is a tile slider...it might be more than that but the thing keeps locking up on me...if anyone at the developers reads this, I'd like it fixed or a refund please.
Pairudox on Apr 11, 2010 for version 1.0
share · comment