Home

CNBC: No sound only with speakers plugged in Review

Add reviewCNBC: No sound only with speakers plugged in Good reviewsCNBC: No sound only with speakers plugged in Bad reviewsCNBC: No sound only with speakers plugged in Review RSS feed
CNBC has 1154 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
No sound only with speakers plugged in
Like app. But needs to fix sound when speakers are not plugged. Videos have sound when speakers are plugged in.
AppleheadROY71 on Oct 11, 2013 for CNBC
share · comment
Crashes
Too many clicks to switch between my stocks and to see the market data.
Pteiup on Oct 10, 2013 for CNBC
share · comment
HELP!! A Favorite but now it isn't
UPDATE October 2013 What happened?? My very favorite financial app got updated into uselessness. I keep thinking that I will finally catch on but I still haven't. I usually turn to CNBS first thing every morning and all thru the day for a quick peek at the market and read at least a dozen articles a day. But now the market button has gotten lost somewhere and the rest of the app is far from intuitive. Please clean up this app. You used to be so beautiful and productive. Hurry back! Former review: First app in the morning! I can always count on CNBC to have accurate and up-to-date market info. Plus their news items are always concise and relevant. And when I have some spare time, their slide show are always interesting, informative and sometimes plain amusing.
Nickcinn on Oct 10, 2013 for CNBC
share · comment
Too much
I liked the old version. Showing my stocks was much easier to get too then it is now.
Afbar1114 on Oct 9, 2013 for CNBC
share · comment
Horrible
Horrible interface and more steps required to navigate to where you want to go. Also now pre-markets crashes suddenly and consistently as of 10/9/2013...
iPhoneMagician on Oct 9, 2013 for CNBC
share · comment
New update will take time to get use too
Good interface change and acceptance will take sometime overall ok
Carpetlenny on Oct 7, 2013 for CNBC
share · comment