Home

CloudBeats App Reviews

Add reviewCloudBeats Good reviewsCloudBeats Bad reviewsCloudBeats App Reviews RSS feed
CloudBeats has 624 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Indispensable
I use this app all day everyday to keep up with most recent versions of in development album projects. So happy to be able to listen to the state of the state in the context of a playlist without fumbling after every tune
Topochico1968 on Sep 30, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment
The best.
I have downloaded many apps like this. This is by far the best. It can remember exactly where you left off. It not only downloads audio files to the phone for offline listening, it gives some pertinent info about it along with a clear icon showing that it has indeed been downloaded onto the phone. I really like that it has continuous play. In other words, I download my files and start listening to them. after my file is finished playing the next one starts. As simple as that sounds SEVERAL of these type of apps require you to actually select the next file and push play in order to continue listening. Or create a playlist. I don't want to do either of those things. I just want to upload my files to Dropbox, download them onto my device for offline listening, and listen to all of my files without having to continuously select the next one manually in order to keep listening. This app does what I want and need really well.
raveltherapy on Sep 28, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment
Great app!
This is one of my must have apps. What would Google drive be without it? It serves as s great MP3 and MP4 player for me. Thank you, CloudBeat!
OurLadyOfGuadalupe on Sep 26, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment
Love the radio feature
Plays most MP3 files great, some it just stops playing. Cloud Player and Documents play all the files fine, but cannot skip to the next song offline. The interface is the best for all cloud music players, much better than Cloud Player. I love the ability to play files from ownCloud. Fix the dying on some mp3's and it ranks five stars.
News reader 256 on Sep 25, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment
Great app!
Great app. Works as advertised. Super!!! I also second the motion of the previous reviewer, would love to also have google play accessible. Thanks!!
Companyman1 on Sep 25, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment
Great and still improving
I work with church worship recording files (m4a) and frequently use this service to preview songs before releasing them to other end user cloud services. This product has continued to stay focused on creating easier and faster interfaces. I contacted them about bugs when the app was new and they were quick to respond. Great service for those who store music in Google Drive!
adamjacob on Sep 23, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment
A good app for cloud storage!
But please, optimize for batt consumption!
LanMarques on Sep 22, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment
Nearly perfect!
What else can you say? It does what I wanted so many other apps to do, and does it effortlessly and attractively. Aside from the very slow loading of large music libraries, I can't really complain. Maybe a way to go further into the sub folders in Dropbox would be great. I also wish my "Compilation" folder wouldn't get broken up in the "Artists" tab, it literally doubles the number of artists. Great job, and keep up the great updates. All in all, it's awesome.
ZKJarrah on Sep 21, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment
No in app purchases!!
Love this app
Dmhohf on Sep 20, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment
awesome!!!
i lovit!!!
Univalent Lucas on Sep 20, 2015 for version 2.10.1
share · comment