Home

Chrome: 10/2/13 update now my app doesn't work at all Review

Add reviewChrome: 10/2/13 update now my app doesn't work at all Good reviewsChrome: 10/2/13 update now my app doesn't work at all Bad reviewsChrome: 10/2/13 update now my app doesn't work at all Review RSS feed
Chrome has 3697 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
10/2/13 update now my app doesn't work at all
My app no longer works! I try to search and it does nothing! I've had to go back to safari, and if this bug isn't fixed soon, I'll just delete since Safari is much better since the iOS7 update anyway!
mesastar on Oct 9, 2013 for Chrome
share · comment
Loved it... Except after iOS 7
I absolutely loved this app, great browser, fast, sleek, and I love the PC to mobile sharing feature, but since iOS 7, it won't even load a single page and I'm forced back to using safari, until they fix this I'm afraid this app is dead to me, fair well google chrome, please fix your sh@t, or I'm forced to go elsewhere...
Buzzsaw17 on Oct 9, 2013 for Chrome
share · comment
Slow....
Every time I'm wanting to go to a website it goes VERY VERY slow even though my wifi is working perfectly fine and fast ><
thecupcake2397 on Oct 9, 2013 for Chrome
share · comment
Broken on iOS7
Does not load any webpage. The blue loading bar stays stuck on 1/10th of its length and the webpage NEVER loads…
Dannie [Moo] on Oct 9, 2013 for Chrome
share · comment
Was good
It worked flawlessly until just recently i started having a massive bug while on the internet everything freezes but the taskbar
Kneum25 on Oct 9, 2013 for Chrome
share · comment
Was good
Until the new update... Now it's extremely slow...I'll keep the app but will not use until u update to work
Freeliesevon on Oct 9, 2013 for Chrome
share · comment