Home

CFS Dealer Good Reviews

Add reviewCFS Dealer Good reviewsCFS Dealer Bad reviewsCFS Dealer Good Reviews RSS feed
CFS Dealer has 14 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Nice
Now i love it. Good job
PAYZZZ on Oct 2, 2014 for version 3.0.6
share · comment
Needs a couple fixes but overall good
Love the app with the exception of the bugs with the last photo staying on while you are trying to take more photos and if my iPhone gets below 35% battery life while in the app it will shut the whole phone down.
Mel1622 on Dec 12, 2013 for version 2.1.3
share · comment
Problem
Problem filling car information from Vin after it has been scanned.
Ffcvnjvxxvv on Apr 7, 2013 for version 2.0.2
share · comment
Awesome app!
Great update! It's fast and efficient! The new VIN scanner makes it really easy to add a new vehicle. I can manage everything from my iPhone. Keep up the great work!
Anna Dold on Mar 5, 2013 for version 2.0.1
share · comment
Great update!
The newest version is fast and a lot better! Everything is easier to access and gives you multiple options. You can add a car by scanning the VIN, and uploading pictures for it within minutes! 5 stars!!
nnarum on Mar 1, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Add Craigslist
Love the update!! keep up the great work! need to return the "refresh inventory" tab but other than that love all the new features! **Great app love the ease of uploading pictures and adding inventory from my phone but need to add Craigslist would save hours of time thanks! Please update and I will gladly give 5 stars
Joshvanzant on Feb 28, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Fantastic
Great and easy way to manage my inventory. New update is wicked FAST!
The Surge on Feb 28, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Updated App is great!
The new release has so many great features! It is an easy and efficient way to manage inventory and leads!
Karebear16 on Feb 28, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Please add craigslist
Love the app, especially the brand new update! Please include craigslist.. This would make this app a 5 star app In my book!!
Adrilee69 on Feb 27, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Awesome
This is for dealer only. I saw a review from someone that couldn't log in. ha ha.! Awesome app the new update really makes a difference. I can take pictures and upload all from my iPhone. And the new lead management is great too.! Great job
Hector Rojas on Feb 27, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment