Home

Catch The Candy Dx: Amazing!!! Review

Add reviewCatch The Candy Dx: Amazing!!! Good reviewsCatch The Candy Dx: Amazing!!! Bad reviewsCatch The Candy Dx: Amazing!!! Review RSS feed
Catch The Candy Dx has 81 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Amazing!!!
This is probably one of my favorite iPad games of all time! It's just so much fun. Whenever my friends ask if they can play a game on my iPad, I give this one to them, and they always love it. Despite the small amount of levels, I can play them all many times. Some recommendations for future updates: Definitely more levels. New characters, or at least different colors for the original character. A split screen race mode Thanks for reading, and please make an update, no matter how small, because I don't ever want to get sick of this game.
Backflipbrawner on Jul 5, 2011 for Catch The Candy Dx
share · comment
 on Jun 25, 2011 for Catch The Candy Dx
share · comment
LawnMowerMan on Jun 4, 2011 for Catch The Candy Dx
share · comment
Fantastic!!!!!
I'm hooked on this game. Today is when I first got my iPad. I had written down some possible apps, and this was one of them. Very cutesy, and entertaining. Don't be fooled by people saying this is a kid's game. It is truly fun and for ALL ages!!!!
oxHayleexo on Jun 1, 2011 for Catch The Candy Dx
share · comment
Missing Something.
I'd prefer a different scoring system. I like 3 stars for beating it within X amount of grabs for example. Rather than just seeing a number pasted over the level after completion with no way to know if that's high or low compared to other people. Everything else is fine. Cute graphics, Challenging Levels, etc
SRodriguez28 on May 28, 2011 for Catch The Candy Dx
share · comment
Broken!
5/28/11: after this new update, I still have the same problem. I click on Play, then select the first level, and just get ablack screen with some fuzzy white spots. Still broken! 5/20/11: I tried turning the iPad in every direction and the game still won't run. The first level will not load, I just get a black screen with a sort of video camera eyepiece outline and a bunch of white dots. It stays stuck there and won't go any further. Please fix!
CCCee on May 28, 2011 for Catch The Candy Dx
share · comment